BOROSIL SCIENTIFIC LIMITED COMPOSITION OF THE BOARD

SN	Name of Director	Designation
1	Mr. Kewal Handa	Chairman & Independent Director
2	Mr. P. K. Kheruka	Non-Executive Director
3	Mr. Shreevar Kheruka	Non-Executive Director
4	Mr. Vinayak Patankar	Whole-time Director & CEO
5	Mrs. Anupa Sahney	Independent Director
6	Mr. Chandra Kishore Mishra	Additional Non-Executive Independent Director